First it’s here and then it’s there

I’m still deciding on the order of my pages for my website, in fact still deciding what pages to have. I’ve been moving them around and hopefully come up with an order that makes sense. I’ve tried to keep to three headings – about me & my studio practice – uni work which includes the written aspects of my work as well as this record of my progress in my web design – and lastly about the workshops I run.

Of course, everything seems perfectly clear to me but then it was pointed out to me that I hadn’t even got my name on my website!

Leave a Reply

