On the big screen

I was fortunate enough to be picked to show my website in class today – it was such a profitable exercise for me.

Firstly I could see my opening page on the large screen in the lecture theatre. Although the projection wasn’t the best in terms of quality it gave me the opportunity to really study my first page and also have feedback from my peers.

As a result I’ve tweaked the header by changing the font colour of my name. Originally it was dark brown and I’ve altered it to cream; I also added the word ‘artist’ as it was pointed out to me that it wasn’t obvious what sort of person owned the website.

It was also great seeing other students’ sites and encouraging that we are all so different.

Leave a Reply

