Learning to screen shot

I wish I’d learnt how to do this years ago. I couldn’t belive how easy it is and I couldn’t believe how easy it was to find out how to do it – just google it!

I needed to learn how to do it in order to document my research into other people’s website designs. Although I’d done the work weeks ago I’d not recorded it, but now I’m able to.

Three times I’ve attempted to insert a screen shot in this post and three times I’ve lost the whole of the post on saving it  so I’ve abandoned the idea of including one.

Leave a Reply

