Password protected pages

I’ve been wondering about how to resolve a problem to do with the workshop yesterday; that of disseminating  the instructions for the folding of the books. As the participants paid for the day I’d like to give them some exclusivity on the information but was unsure how to do so.

Then I realised that I could password protect pages so the solution is simple! They will be given the password via e-mail and invited to access the instructions on my website. Of course I could just e-mail them the instructions but I want to encourage readers to my website.


Leave a Reply

