The last few touches

Today I had a reply from Hannah Lamb agreeing I can use images of her work on one of my pages, so thanks Hannah.

At last everything is in place on my website, the pages are in the correct order with the right parents and children, I’ve checked that the images and links match up and I’ve run a final eye over the spelling.  Dare I say I think my website is ready for assessment on Tuesday.

I’ve spent the rest of the day typing up the hardcopy that needs to accompany this website; an outline of my planning and evaluation. I’ll have a final look on Monday then print it out and have it bound. Once I’ve done that it’ll be full steam ahead to complete my making and concentrate on my degree show.

Leave a Reply

