Computer clean-up

I’m in a state of mind where I’m beginning to let go of all sorts of rubbish I’ve been storing ‘just in case’ and today was time for my computer to be freed up. I deleted still more bookmarked pages that I’ve never returned to and also cleared out my virtual library of google books. Information changes so rapidly it’s foolish of me to hoard in the way I do.

Although I’m wireless now with a battery operated laptop I still have to use cables at times – what with them and the  opening up of my hard drive storage space I felt open cable stitch to be appropriate – yes, bit of a  tortuous link!

Leave a Reply

