Friday the 13th

Today is one of those days when I feel my knitting is being a burden. I’ve been doing at least two hours a day for 91 days. It’s not difficult to find a stitch to reflect my day but the problem is finding the two hours. Over the last couple of weeks its been easy enough as deadlines have come and gone but I still have much work to do as well as my day-to-day chores which have been grossly neglected in favour of my studies.

I decided to knit this morning with the intention of catching up with work in the garden this afternoon.  Chain stitch – that’s how I feel with this project – locked. Still no resolution as to how to hang my work.

Leave a Reply

