A very satisfactory day

This morning I set out to brainstorm the issue about how to hang my daily pieces as well as catch up with my work-book. I managed to get a few ideas down before a friend arrived. It was good to chat with her about them as she always manages to ask me searching questions. I think I’m on my way but need to test a couple of things out before committing myself.

So, an optomistic mood as I’ve struck lucky with my ideas – clover leaf  eyelet stitch this evening, albeit just a three leafed clover.

Leave a Reply

