Ceiling gazing

More gazing at the ceiling where my exhibition space is – what a pickle! I can go so far with the preparations then I’ll have to leave it to the experts.

I took some time off from my work – no bad thing as I’ve been at it pretty solidly for days. Met my daughter for lunch at Snails Deli. We had delicious food and I’ll definitely be going there again.
When I returned home my orders from e-bay had arrived; the fishing line to suspend my work with, the tent pegs to secure my outdoor piece with and small wooden beads to make my knitting needles with. They will be stuck onto the ends of kebab sticks to make my 152 needles.

Down to knitting my piece of the day. Well, it had to be thick and thin cables after looking at that ceiling!

Leave a Reply

