Tidying up all the ends

I edited the video made in the park back in February – or was it January? I also cleaned up the soundscape I had recorded also in February. After burning them onto DVDs I designed the covers for them so now both are ready to submit as part of my portfolio. Unfortunately there is no place for either in my degree show. Never mind.

The rain has really getting me down today – its been constant this month and I’m longing to get out into the garden. Another leaf pattern as a reminder of the new growth out there.

Leave a Reply

