Do I fill the time or does the time fill me?

No matter how many times I think I’ve complete all my work there always seems to be one little extra thing to do. I’m wondering why this is? I’ve still one work book to annotate then bind and cover. I’ve volunteered to draw up the map for the degree show so visitors can easily locate the students’ work.

Next week I can really get to grips with sorting out my space. The dark blue paint is bought along with a new set of rollers and I can’t wait to get painting! Just the problem of how to suspend my netting.
My mind was on those cables on the ceiling again! Another cable stitch.

Leave a Reply

