Nearly ready to paint

Called into uni today just to see how the technicians were progressing with erecting the exhibition spaces and I was very surprised to find that they had worked so hard; the spaces were constructed. Although I hadn’t planned to do so I was able to tape up where the boards joined, fill the holes and generally prepare for painting.

Having actually seen my space it’s much bigger than I’d hoped for. Although I’ve had the dimensions for a while it’s not until the walls have gone up that it makes sense.

And what’s on the floor but the frame for my netting. Two diamond geezers will put it up tomorrow so here’s Diamond stitch 2

Leave a Reply

