I’m in my workroom today. It overlooks the playing-fields but there are few people about. This has given me opportunity to watch the long shadows caused by the winter sunshine creeping across the wet grass. Then I realised I had the perfect image for today. At 12 o’clock I walked across the road to take a picture of my shadow.  I’m unsure of the sun time difference between Greenwich and Cardiff, I think it’s about ten minutes so this image was taken pretty much at high noon Cardiff time.

20130109_121559

Leave a Reply

