Today is one I’ve been waiting for for several weeks – my interview at Swansea Met for my MA course. The journey there was not smooth and instead of arriving an hour early I had to phone to say I would be late. The planned bus journey was changed for the train and whilst waiting I noticed a seagull on top of another train. I attempted to calm myself as I watched it survey it’s surroundings.

Thankfully the interview went well and I was offered a place to start in September. That’s the next three years of my life accounted for! I’m ready to go!

Leave a Reply

