I forgot to take my camera out with me today – a rare occurrence so it meant I had to rely on my phone  to capture my Photo of the Day. I find using it a hit or miss affair – great for outdoors, well lit shots are usually a sucess but otherwise rubbish and today is a rubbish image. I like the composition of the view through the door as I was eating my lunch but the enamel advertisements on the outside walls are over exposed. I could have photoshoppped the image but wish to remain  true to the ‘snap’.

Leave a Reply

