End of First Year of my MA

The first year of my MA has come to an end; I received my marks and was pleased to see that they were consistent to what I achieved during my BA. Now it’s time for reflection – to evaluate what I’ve achieved, what I’ve learnt.

I’m unsure in which direction my practice is going but am enjoying making my Marriage pieces. My intention is to have each piece piece custom framed so the issues I’ve had with hanging them will be negated so in turn making them more attractive to buyers.

P1020814

 

 

Leave a Reply

